Promotions

Newsletter Signup

Stay in the loop on new product launches, giveaways, sales and more with our newsletter. Sign up.

Western Bookstore Hours

May 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 2, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 3, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Closed

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Closed

Monday, May 6, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 9, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 10, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Closed

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Closed

Monday, May 13, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 16, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 17, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Closed

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Closed

Monday, May 20, 2024

Closed

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 24, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Closed

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Closed

Monday, May 27, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 31, 2024

9:00 am4:30 pm