CLOSURE NOTICE (COVID-19) | UPDATED MARCH 24, 2020: To ensure the health and safety of our staff and community, the Book Store at Western is closed until further notice. ONLINE ORDERING IS AVAILABLE ONLY FOR PURCHASE OF eBOOKS .

Please check back for updates as the situation evolves. We thank you for your understanding and look forward to serving you in the future.

Book Store Hours

April 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Closed

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Closed

Friday, April 3, 2020

Closed

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Closed

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Closed

Monday, April 6, 2020

Closed

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Closed

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Closed

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday Closed

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Closed

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Closed

Monday, April 13, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 16, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, April 17, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Closed

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Closed

Monday, April 20, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, April 24, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Closed

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Closed

Monday, April 27, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 30, 2020

8:30 am4:30 pm