Book Store Hours

May 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 4, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Closed

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Closed

Monday, May 7, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm Summer Evening

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 11, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Closed

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Closed

Monday, May 14, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm Intersession

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Closed

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Closed

Monday, May 21, 2018

Closed Victoria Day

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Closed

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Closed

Monday, May 28, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

8:30 am4:30 pm