Promotions

Welcome Back

The Book Store at Western is now open for in-store shopping with capacity limits and enhanced safety measures.

Previously placed Curbside Pickups orders are now located inside The Book Store in the UCC. The in-store pickup option will resume at a later date.  Learn More.

Quick Answers

Find the answer to common questions about textbooks, hours, returns, and more. Ask a question.

Book Store Hours

September 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 2, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 3, 2021

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 4, 2021

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 5, 2021

10:00 am5:00 pm

Monday, September 6, 2021

10:00 am5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 9, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 10, 2021

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 11, 2021

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 12, 2021

10:00 am5:00 pm

Monday, September 13, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 17, 2021

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 18, 2021

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Closed

Monday, September 20, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 23, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 24, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Saturday, September 25, 2021

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Closed

Monday, September 27, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021

8:30 am7:00 pm