Promotions

Store Update

The store is open Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m. You may shop in person or place your order online and take advantage of in-store pickup. View details

Quick Answers

Find the answer to common questions about textbooks, hours, returns, and more. Ask a question.

Book Store Hours

January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Closed

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Closed

Monday, January 3, 2022

Closed

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Thursday, January 6, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, January 7, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Closed

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Closed

Monday, January 10, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Thursday, January 13, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, January 14, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Closed

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Closed

Monday, January 17, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Thursday, January 20, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, January 21, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Closed

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Closed

Monday, January 24, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Thursday, January 27, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, January 28, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Closed

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Closed

Monday, January 31, 2022

10:00 am4:00 pm