Book Store Hours

January 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Closed for the Holidays

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Closed for the Holidays

Thursday, January 3, 2019

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, January 4, 2019

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Closed

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Closed

Monday, January 7, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, January 10, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, January 11, 2019

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Closed

Monday, January 14, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, January 17, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, January 18, 2019

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, January 19, 2019

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, January 25, 2019

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Closed

Monday, January 28, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, January 31, 2019

8:30 am7:00 pm