SERVICE UPDATE (COVID-19) | UPDATED APRIL 7, 2021

The Book Store at Western and the Campus Computer Store will be closed beginning Thursday, April 8. Shipping within Canada and internationally is available for online orders but at this time we are not able to offer in-store pickup. Order processing is currently 1-3 business days. View Details

Book Store Hours

April 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Friday, April 2, 2021

Closed

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Closed

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Closed

Monday, April 5, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, April 8, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Friday, April 9, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021