Book Store Hours

August 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, August 3, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, August 4, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Closed

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Closed

Monday, August 7, 2017

Civic Holiday Closed

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, August 11, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Closed

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Closed

Monday, August 14, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, August 18, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Closed

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Closed

Monday, August 21, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, August 26, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, August 27, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Monday, August 28, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm