Book Store Hours

April 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Closed

Monday, April 3, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, April 7, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, April 8, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Closed

Monday, April 10, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, April 14, 2017

Good Friday Closed

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Closed

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Closed

Monday, April 17, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, April 21, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Closed

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Closed

Monday, April 24, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Friday, April 28, 2017

8:30 am4:30 pm

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Closed

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Closed