Promotions

In-Store Pick Up Disabled

Due to the high volume of orders, in store pick-up is currently disabled. 

Quick Answers

Find the answer to common questions about textbooks, hours, returns, and more. Ask a question.

Western Bookstore Hours

May 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Monday, May 1, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 4, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 5, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Closed

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Closed

Monday, May 8, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 11, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 12, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Closed

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Closed

Monday, May 15, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 18, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 19, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Closed

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Closed

Monday, May 22, 2023

Closed

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, May 25, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, May 26, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Closed

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Closed

Monday, May 29, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm