Promotions

Newsletter Signup

Stay in the loop on new product launches, giveaways, sales and more with our newsletter. Sign up.

Western Bookstore Hours

June 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Thursday, June 1, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, June 2, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Closed

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Closed

Monday, June 5, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, June 8, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, June 9, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Closed

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Closed

Monday, June 12, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Thursday, June 15, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Friday, June 16, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Closed

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Closed

Monday, June 19, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Thursday, June 22, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Friday, June 23, 2023

8:00 am6:00 pm

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Closed

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Closed

Monday, June 26, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Thursday, June 29, 2023

9:00 am4:30 pm

Friday, June 30, 2023

Closed