Promotions

Welcome Back

The Book Store at Western is now open for in-store shopping with capacity limits and enhanced safety measures.

Previously placed Curbside Pickups orders are now located inside The Book Store in the UCC. The in-store pickup option will resume at a later date.  Learn More.

Quick Answers

Find the answer to common questions about textbooks, hours, returns, and more. Ask a question.

Contacts & Directory

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Book Information Desk UCC 7 book.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84553
519-661-3520 x84555
Customer Service Desk UCC 7 book.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84573
       
Administrative Services   wrsacctspayable@uwo.ca  
Livingstone, Stephanie (Accounting Manager) UCC 7N sliving2@uwo.ca   519-661-2111 x83280 
Czech, Rachael (Accounts Receivable/Payable UCC 7A rattwell@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84556

Sales & Procurement 

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Cribar, Stephen (Associate Director, Sales & Procurement) UCC 7P scribar@uwo.ca 519-661-4037 x84037
Course Materials Acquisitions 
Sandieson, Rachel (Manager, Course Materials) UCC 7F rsandies@uwo.ca 519-661-3667 x83667
Pigeon, Julie (Course Materials Coordinator) UCC 7 jpigeon6@uwo.ca 519-661-3644 x83644
Hardman, Fran (Course Materials Coordinator) UCC 7 fhardman@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84566
Derrah, Kim (Custom Course Book Coordinator) UCC 7 kjderrah@uwo.ca 519-850-2960 x82960
General Merchandise and Supplies
Pfaff, Tegan (General Merchandise Buyer) UCC 7 tpfaff2@uwo.ca (519) 661-4036 x84036
Fleck, Chris (General Merchandise Administration) UCC 7 cfleck@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86284
Store Services
Doran, Jane (Sales Floor Manager) UCC 7B jdoran23@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x82267
Forsythe, Julie (Customer Service Coordinator) UCC 7 jforsy6@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84573
Parker, Gabriella(Store Service Retail Sales) UCC 7 gparker8@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
Abel, Karen (Store Service Retail Sales) UCC 7 kabel3@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
Special Orders UCC 7 specialorders@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83871
Nobre, Teresa (Special Orders Coordinator) UCC 7 tnobre@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83871

Operations

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Web Orders UCC 7 weborder@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84565
Hickmott, Vicky (Web Orders) UCC 7 vhickmot@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84565
Inventory & Security / Shipping & Receiving
Barrow, Darrin (Manager, Shipping & Receiving) UCC 7E dbarrow@uwo.ca 519-661-2963 x82963
Innes, Heather (Shipping & Receiving) UCC 7 hinnes@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x82291
Tech Hub (Campus Computer Store) UCC 7 computer.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86286
Assaf, Mike (Institutional Sales) UCC 7 massaf@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x85113
Yuhasz, Mike (Sales) UCC 7 myuhasz3uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86286

Employment/Hiring

Those interested in employment with the Book Store at Western, please see the employment page.