SERVICE UPDATE (COVID-19) | UPDATED JANUARY 4, 2021

The Book Store at Western and the Campus Computer Store are closed for in-store shopping through the province-wide shutdown. Online shopping is available with in-store pick-up for all online orders, or free shipping within Canada until January 31 (frame orders excluded). Order processing is currently 1-3 business days. View Details

Contacts & Directory

 

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Book Information Desk UCC 7 book.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84553
519-661-3520 x84555
Customer Service Desk UCC 7 book.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84573
       
Administrative Services   wrsacctspayable@uwo.ca  
Czech, Rachael (Accounts Receivable/Payable UCC 7A rattwell@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84556

Sales & Procurement 

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Cribar, Stephen (Associate Director, Sales & Procurement) UCC 7E scribar@uwo.ca 519-661-4037 x84037
Course Materials Acquisitions 
Sandieson, Rachel (Manager, Course Materials) UCC 7F rsandies@uwo.ca 519-661-3667 x83667
Pigeon, Julie (Course Materials Coordinator) UCC 7 jpigeon6@uwo.ca 519-661-3644 x83644
Hardman, Fran (Course Materials Coordinator) UCC 7 fhardman@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84566
Derrah, Kim (Custom Course Book Coordinator) UCC 7 kjderrah@uwo.ca 519-850-2960 x82960
General Merchandise and Supplies
Pfaff, Tegan (General Merchandise Buyer) UCC 7 tpfaff2@uwo.ca (519) 661-4036 x84036
Fleck, Chris (General Merchandise Administration) UCC 7 cfleck@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86284
Store Services
Doran, Jane (Sales Floor Manager) UCC 7B jdoran23@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x82267
Forsythe, Julie (Customer Service Coordinator) UCC 7 jforsy6@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84573
Chapman, Julie (General Merchandise) UCC 7 jchapm5@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
Abel, Karen (Store Service Retail Sales) UCC 7 kabel3@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
Special Orders UCC 7 specialorders@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83871
Nobre, Teresa (Special Orders Coordinator) UCC 7 tnobre@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83871

Operations

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Web Orders UCC 7 weborder@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84565
Hickmott, Vicky (Web Orders) UCC 7 vhickmot@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84565
Inventory & Security / Shipping & Receiving
Barrow, Darrin (Manager, Shipping & Receiving) UCC 7E dbarrow@uwo.ca 519-661-2963 x82963
Innes, Heather (Shipping & Receiving) UCC 7 hinnes@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x82291
Campus Computer Store UCC 36 computer.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86286
Assaf, Mike (Institutional Sales) UCC 36 massaf@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x85113
Green, Tim (Technical Services) UCC 80 tgreen9@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x81537
Yuhasz, Mike (Sales) UCC 36 myuhasz3uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86286

Employment/Hiring

Those interested in employment with the Book Store at Western, please see the employment page.