Contacts & Directory

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
The Book Store at Western UCC 7 book.store@uwo.ca Phone: 519-661-3520
Fax: 519-661-3673
Book Information Desk UCC 7 book.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84553
519-661-3520 x84555
Customer Service Desk UCC 7 book.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84573
Special Orders Desk UCC 7 specialorders@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83871
Web Orders UCC 7 weborder@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84565
Alb, Steve (Director) GSB 110 salb@uwo.ca 519-661-4293 x84293

Sales & Communication

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Cribar, Stephen (Associate Director, Sales & Communications) UCC 7E scribar@uwo.ca 519-661-4037 x84037
Administration
Browning, Laurie (Reception) UCC 7 labrowni@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
General Merchandise and Supplies
Godbout, Mary (General Merchandise Buyer) UCC 7M mgodbout@uwo.ca 519-661-4036 x84036
Charbonneau, Nicole (Supplies Buyer) UCC 7 nscharbo@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x82290
Fleck, Chris UCC 7 cfleck@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86284
Customer Service
Forsythe, Julie (Customer Service Coordinator) UCC 7 jforsy6@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84573
Store Services
Doran, Jane (Sales Floor Manager) UCC 7B jdoran23@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x82267
Chapman, Julie (General Merchandise) UCC 7 jchapm5@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
Huxley, Lotte (Store Service Book Information) UCC 7 lhuxley@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
Lunney, Anne (Store Service Book Information) UCC 7 519-661-3520 x83520
Rhynas, Don (Store Service Book Information) UCC 7 dmrhynas@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
Stevens, Debbie (Store Service Book Information) UCC 7 dsteven4@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83520
Marketing & Advertising
Kenward, Pam (Marketing Assistant) UCC 7 pmcarthu@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84560
Special Orders UCC 7 specialorders@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83871
Nobre, Teresa (Special Orders Coordinator) UCC 7 tnobre@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x83871

Operations

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Johnston, Ingrid (Associate Director, Operations) UCC 7D ingrid@uwo.ca 519-661-4038 x84038
Acquisitions
Murray, Gail (Manager, Course Books) UCC 7F gmurray@uwo.ca 519-661-3667 x83667
Lee, Barb (Course Books Coordinator) UCC 7 blee2@uwo.ca 519-661-3644 x83644
Hardman, Fran (Course Books) UCC 7 fhardman@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84566
Custom Course Material UCC 4 askccb@uwo.ca 519-850-2960 x82960
Derrah, Kim (Course Pack & Copyright Inquires) UCC 4 kjderrah@uwo.ca 519-850-2960 x82960
Administrative Services   wrsacctspayable@uwo.ca  
Attwell, Rachael (Accounts Receivable & Account Payable) UCC 7A rattwell@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84556
Roberts, Liz (Accounts Payable) UCC 7 erobert3@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84563
Vink, Connie (Accounts Receivable) UCC 7A cvink2@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84557
Inventory & Security
Barrow, Darrin (Manager, Inventory & Security) UCC 7E dbarrow@uwo.ca 519-661-2963 x82963
Shipping & Receiving
Mouritzen, Chris (Manager, Shipping & Receiving) UCC 7 cmouritz@uwo.ca 519-661-3280 x83280
Day, Bill (Shipping & Receiving) UCC 7 waday@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84569
Innes, Heather (Shipping & Receiving) UCC 7 hinnes@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x82291
Books Plus WR 53 bookplus@uwo.ca 519-661-4091 x84091
Castillo, Ed (Manager, Books Plus) WR 53 ecastillo@uwo.ca 519-661-4091 x84091

Information Technology

Contact Name or Department Location Email Phone
Information Systems
Alimorad, Hosham
(Associate Director, Business Strategy & Information Systems)
UCC 7P halimora@uwo.ca 519-661-3099 x83099
Technical Support
Coysh, Tristan (Web Development, interm Computer Specialist) UCC 7 tcoysh@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x89111
Web Orders UCC 7 weborder@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84565
Hickmott, Vicky (Web Orders) UCC 7 vhickmot@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84565
Campus Computer Store UCC 36 computer.store@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86286
Abadilah, Moe (Manager, Computer Store) UCC 36 mabadila@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x84256
Assaf, Mike (Institutional Sales) UCC 36 massaf@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x85113
Green, Tim (Technical Services) UCC 80 tgreen9@uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x81537
Yuhasz, Mike (Sales) UCC 36 myuhasz3uwo.ca 519-661-3520 x86286

Employment/Hiring

Those interested in employment with the Book Store at Western, please see the employment page.