Book Store Hours

November 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, November 2, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Closed

Monday, November 6, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, November 12, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm Fall Open House

Monday, November 13, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, November 17, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Closed

Monday, November 20, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017

11:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Closed

Monday, November 27, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

8:30 am7:00 pm