SERVICE UPDATE (COVID-19) | UPDATED APRIL 7, 2021

The Book Store at Western and the Campus Computer Store will be closed beginning Thursday, April 8. Shipping within Canada and internationally is available for online orders but at this time we are not able to offer in-store pickup. Order processing is currently 1-3 business days. View Details

Book Store Hours

February 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Monday, February 1, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, February 4, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Friday, February 5, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Closed

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Closed

Monday, February 8, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, February 11, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Friday, February 12, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Closed

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Closed

Monday, February 15, 2021

Closed

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, February 18, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Friday, February 19, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Closed

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Closed

Monday, February 22, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Thursday, February 25, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Friday, February 26, 2021

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Closed

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Closed